EACEA
Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency

Service tools

Navigation path

  •  Print

Tempus Information days for 5th Call for Proposals, 2011 & 2012

Introduction

The Tempus 5th Call for Proposals will be published towards the end of October 2011. The following Information Days will be held between October 2011 and January 2012, to support beneficiaries with their project applications. Please send an e-mail to the person mentioned below for your relevant country well in advance, if you would like to attend.

For those who cannot attend in person, please find below two presentations to help you with your application.

Calendar

DATE

LOCATION

NTO/NCP CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

OCTOBER 2011

18/10/2011

KAZAKHSTAN, Almaty

Shaizada Tasbulatova

nc@tempuskaz.kz

19/10/2011

BELARUS, Mogilev

Nikolai Listopad

listopad@unibel.by

20/10/2011

KYRGYZSTAN, Bishkek

Gulnara Chokusheva

nto@tempus.kg

25/10/2011

GEORGIA, Batumi

Lika Glonti

lglonti@geo.net.ge

26/10/2011

GEORGIA, Kutaisi

Lika Glonti

lglonti@geo.net.ge

27/10/2011

UKRAINE, Odessa

Svitlana Shytikova

s_shytikova@ilid.org.ua

NOVEMBER 2011

2/11/2011

RUSSIA, Moscow

Olga Oleynikova

office@tempus-russia.ru

03/11/2011

SLOVAKIA, Košice

Viera Farkasova

viera.farkasova@saaic.sk

04/11/2011

AZERBAIJAN, Nakchivan

Parviz Bagirov

parviz.bagirov@tempus-az.org

04/11/2011

ROMANIA, Bucharest

Monica Calota /
Florin Popa

florin.popa@anpcdefp.ro

8-9/11/2011

GERMANY, Stuttgart

Nina Salden

tempus@daad.de

8-9/11/2011

ALBANIA, Tirana

Edit Dibra

edibra@tempusalbania.edu.al

10/11/2011

Baltic Information Day
LITHUANIA, LATVIA, ESTONIA
(organised in LITHUANIA, Vilnius)

Arune Karosaite

Arune.Karosaite@smpf.lt

10/11/2011

UKRAINE, Dnipropetrovsk

Svitlana Shytikova

s_shytikova@ilid.org.ua

11/11/2011

UNITED KINGDOM, London

Irene Aves

Irene.Aves@britishcouncil.org

11/11/2011

ARMENIA, Yerevan

Lana Karlova

sctemp@arminco.com

14/11/2011

ARMENIA, Gyumri

Lana Karlova

sctemp@arminco.com

16/11/2011

MOROCCO, Rabat

Fouad Amor

tempusmaroc@yahoo.fr

17/11/2011

GEORGIA, Tbilisi

Lika Glonti

lglonti@geo.net.ge

18/11/2011

SERBIA, Belgrade

Marija Filipovic Ozegovic

office@tempus.ac.rs

18/11/2011

TAJIKISTAN, Dushanbe

Czarina Nuridinova

tempus@tajnet.tj

21/11/2011

FRANCE, Paris

Helene Pinaud

helene.pinaud@2e2f.fr

21-22/11/2011

FINLAND, Helsinki

Annika Sundback-Lindroos

annika.sundback-lindroos@cimo.fi

22/11/2011

UZBEKISTAN, Tashkent

Aziza Abdurakhmanova

nto@tempus.uz

23/11/2011

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, Sarajevo

Suad Muhibic

suad.muhibic@tempusbih.com

23/11/2011

TURKMENISTAN, Ashgabat 

Aina Choreklieva

aina@tacistm.org

24/11/2011

CZECH REPUBLIC, Prague

Tereza Babkova

tereza.babkova@naep.cz

27/11/2011

JORDAN, Amman

Ahmad Abu-El-Haija

tempus@mohe.gov.jo

27/11/2011

ALGERIA, Boumerdès 

Daho Allab

allabpnc@yahoo.fr

28/11/2011

MONTENEGRO, Podgorica

Vanja Drljevic

tempuscg@t-com.me

30/11/2011

POLAND, Warsaw

Anna Bielecka

anna.bielecka@frse.org.pl

DECEMBER 2011

01/12/2011

THE NETHERLANDS,
The Hague

José Ravenstein

JRVSTEIN@NUFFIC.NL

01/12/2011

ITALY, Rome

Massimo Carfagna

tempus@fondazionecrui.it

01/12/2011

KOSOVO*, Mitrovica

Goran Lazic

tempuskosovo@gmail.com

01/12/2011

ALGERIA, Oran

Daho Allab

allabpnc@yahoo.fr

02/12/2011

KOSOVO*, Prishtina

Kimete Canaj

tempuskosovo@gmail.com

02/12/2011

IRELAND, Dublin

Gerry O'Sullivan

gerry@hea.ie

02/12/2011

SWEDEN, Stockholm

Rebecka Herdevall

rebecka.herdevall@programkontoret.se

05/12/2011

ALGERIA, Constantine

Daho Allab

allabpnc@yahoo.fr

13/12/2011

SLOVAKIA, Bratislava

Viera Farkasova

viera.farkasova@saaic.sk

13-14/12/2011

SPAIN, Madrid

María Pura Gallego

mpura.gallego@educacion.es

19/12/2011

ISRAEL, Jerusalem

Shira Lanir

ShiraL@che.org.il

20/12/2011

OCCUPIED PALESTINIAN TERRITORY, Ramallah

Nedal Jayousi

nedal1@palnet.com

20/12/2011

MOLDOVA, Chisinau

Valentin Arion

info@tempus.md

21/12/2011

UKRAINE, Kiev

Svitlana Shytikova

s_shytikova@ilid.org.ua

23/12/2011

AZERBAIJAN, Baku

Parviz Bagirov

parviz.bagirov@tempus-az.org

JANUARY 2012

13/01/2012

AUSTRIA, Vienna

Martina Friedrich

Martina.Friedrich@oead.at

17/01/2012

ALGERIA, Constantine

Daho Allab

allabpnc@yahoo.fr

17/01/2012

ALGERIA, Constantine

Daho Allab

allabpnc@yahoo.fr

19/01/2012

LEBANON, Beirut

Aref Alsoufi

aalsoufi@ul.edu.lb

19/01/2012

TUNISIA, Tunis

Salwa Ben Abdellah 

salwa.benabdallah@utm.rnu.tn

20/01/2012

TUNISIA, Sfax

Néjib Bouthelja

 nejib.bouthelja@uss.rnu.tn

26/01/2012

LIBYA, Benghazi

Philippe RUFFIO

philippe.ruffio@ec.europa.eu

27/01/2012 

BELGIUM, Brussels

Marc Vanholsbeeck/Johan Geentjens

marc.vanholsbeeck@cfwb.be; johan.geentjens@ond.vlaanderen.be

FEBRUARY 2012

06/02/2012

GREECE, Athens

Athina Plessa Papadaki

euro2@minedu.gov.gr

*under UNSC Resolution 1244/99

Last update: 12/12/2013  Print | Top of page