EACEA
Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency

Service tools

Navigation path

  •  Print

Tempus Information days for 6th Call for Proposals, 2012 & 2013

Introduction

The following Information Days for the 6th Call Tempus IV will be held between October 2012 and January 2013, to support beneficiaries with their project applications. Please send an e-mail to the person mentioned below for your relevant country well in advance, if you would like to attend.

Otherwise, two PowerPoint presentations that will be used during the Information Days can be downloaded here:

Tempus IV, 6th Call for Proposals: General Presentation Word file en

Tempus IV, 6th Call for Proposals: How to Make a Good Project Proposal Word file en

Calendar

DATE

LOCATION

NTO/NCP CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

October  2012

6 October

UZBEKISTAN, Tashkent

Aziza Abdurakhmanova

aziza@tempus.uz

11 October

UZBEKISTAN, Bukhara

Aziza Abdurakhmanova

aziza@tempus.uz

12 October

UZBEKISTAN, Samarkand

Aziza Abdurakhmanova

aziza@tempus.uz

26 October

ALBANIA, Tirana

Edit Dibra

edibra@tempusalbania.edu.al

31 October

RUSSIA, Moscow

Olga Oleynikova

office@tempus-russia.ru

November 2012

8-9 November

GERMANY, Bremen

Nina Salden, Marco Brückner

tempus@daad.de; brueckner@daad.de

9 November

KAZAKHSTAN, Almaty

Shaizada Tasbulatova

nto@tempuskaz.kz

12 November

GEORGIA, Tbilisi

Lika Glonti

lglonti@geo.net.ge

12 November

KYRGYZSTAN, Bishkek

Gulnara Chokusheva

nto@tempus.kg; nto@elcat.kg

13 November

FRANCE, Bordeaux

Hélène Pinaud

Helene.Pinaud@2e2f.fr

13 November

KOSOVO*, Pristina

Kimete Canaj

kimete.canaj@gmail.com

14 November

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA, Sarajevo

Suad Muhibic

suad.muhibic@tempusbih.com

15 November

BELARUS, Minsk

Nikolai Listopad

listopad@unibel.by

16 November

SERBIA, Belgrade

Marija Filipovic Ozegovic

office@tempus.ac.rs

19 November

ITALY, Rome

Massimo Carfagna

carfagna@fondazionecrui.it

19 November

UK, London

Ozan Revi

Ozan.Revi@britishcouncil.org

20 November

KOSOVO, Mitrovica

Goran Lazic

goranlazicus@gmail.com

20 November

ARMENIA, Yerevan

Lana Karlova

sctemp@arminco.com

21-22 November

UKRAINE, Ivano-Frankivsk         

Svitlana Shytikova

tempus@ilid.org.ua

22 November

TURKMENISTAN, Ashgabat

Aina Choreklieva

info@tempus.in.tm

22 November

ARMENIA, Vanadzor

Lana Karlova

sctemp@arminco.com

December 2012

3 December 

AZERBAIJAN, Baku

Parviz Bagirov

pbagirov@gmail.com; parviz.bagirov@tempus-az.org

3 December

POLAND, Warsaw

Anna Bielecka

anna.bielecka@frse.org.pl

3 December

ISRAEL, Jerusalem

Shira Lanir

ShiraL@che.org.il

5 December 

occupied PALESTINIAN territory, Ramallah

Nedal Jayousi

nidal.jayousi@gmail.com

3-4 December

FINLAND, Helsinki

Annika Sundbäck-Lindroos

annika.sundback-lindroos@cimo.fi

4 December

NETHERLANDS, The Hague

José Ravenstein

jrvstein@nuffic.nl

5 December

AUSTRIA, Vienna

Martina Friedrich

Martina.Friedrich@oead.at

6 December

SLOVAK REPUBLIC, Bratislava

Katarína Šmálová

tempus@saaic.sk

6 December

CZECH REPUBLIC, Prague

Tereza Babkova

tereza.babkova@naep.cz

6-7 December

LATVIA, Riga (for the three Baltic countries)

Antra Meņģele

antra.mengele@viaa.gov.lv

7 December

SLOVENIA, Ljubljana

Marja Medved

tempus@cmepius.si

11 December

BELGIUM, Brussels

Christian Goethals

christian.goethals@cfwb.be

12 December

Republic of MOLDOVA, Chisinau

Valentin Arion

info@tempus.md

12 December

SWEDEN, Stockholm

Rebecka Herdevall

rebecka.herdevall@programkontoret.se

13 December

BELARUS, Vitebsk

Nikolai Listopad

listopad@unibel.by

13-14 December

UKRAINE, Kiev

Svitlana Shytikova

tempus@ilid.org.ua

14 December 

GREECE, Athens

Athina Plessa Papadaki

euro2@minedu.gov.gr

17 December 

ALGERIA, Boumerdes

Daho Allab

d.allab@mesrs.dz

18 December 

MONTENEGRO, Podgorica

Vanja Drljevic

vanja.drljevic@mps.gov.me

January 2013

10 January

MOROCCO, Rabat

Fouad Ammor

maroctempus@gmail.com

13-14 January

EGYPT, Cairo

Yasser Elshayeb

nto@tempus-egypt.com

14 January

LIBYA, Tripoli

Othman Sultan

tempus_libya@yahoo.com

15 January

PORTUGAL, Lisbon

Carlos Sousa

csousa@proalv.pt

17 January

ESTONIA, Tallin - only in Estonian language

Anastassia Knor

Anastassia.Knor@archimedes.ee

17 January

LEBANON, Beirut

Aref Alsoufi

aalsoufi@ul.edu.lb

17 January

CROATIA, Zagreb

Antonija Gladović

antonija.gladovic@mobilnost.hr

21 January

JORDAN, Amman

Ahmad Abu-El-Haija

tempus@mohe.gov.jo

24-25 January

UKRAINE, Mykolayiv

Svitlana Shytikova

tempus@ilid.org.ua

30 January

IRELAND, Dublin

Gerry O'Sullivan

gerry@hea.ie

February 2013

8 February

TAJIKISTAN, Dushanbe

Czarina Nuridinova

tempus@tajnet.tj

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

 

Last update: 12/12/2013  Print | Top of page