Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency

Service tools

Navigation path

  •  Print

Tempus by country

Tempus IV is open to higher education institutions and to other organisations active in the field of higher education provided they are established in :

  • the EU member states
    For those countries, you will find the contact details of the Tempus National Contact Points which can provide you with further information on Tempus.

  • the Partner Countries
    For those countries, you will find information about their higher education sector, the National Tempus Offices and current Tempus projects.
Select your country by clicking on the map below

EU member states

Partner Countries

1 This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

Last update: 12/12/2013  Print | Top of page