Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency

Service tools

Navigation path

  •  Print

Who can participate in the intra-ACP academic mobility scheme?

The intra-ACP academic mobility scheme is open to higher education institutions as well as to students, doctoral candidates, teachers, researchers and university staff (academic and/or administrative) from ACP countries. The funding opportunities are the following:

Institutions organised into partnerships

ACP higher education institutions may submit applications to organise a partnership under the programme. All applications must be submitted to the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency in accordance with the application conditions and timetable defined in the annual Calls for proposals. There must be one applicant institution that submits the application on behalf of the partnership. A partnership must comprise between 3 and 12 partner higher education institutions.

Partnerships selected receive lump-sum amounts for the implementation of their activities and a further grant to fund the scholarships to be awarded to the selected students and staff.

Students and academic staff

Students, doctoral candidates, teachers, researchers and academic staff should address their applications directly to the selected intra-ACP mobility partnership. Each partnership will issue a Call for applications with its own deadlines and application conditions.

Scholarship amounts can vary according to the level of studies/teaching/research and their duration (1 month to 4 years).

Last update: 12/12/2013  Print | Top of page