Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency

Service tools

Navigation path

  •  Print

Who can participate?

Eligible organisations

Higher education institutions (HEI) and Vocational training Institutes (VET) who wish to implement EU-Canada Transatlantic Joint or Dual/Double Degrees (TDP) or Transatlantic Exchange Partnerships (TEP) forming consortia composed of institutions from the EU and the Canada.

Any organisation who will contribute actively to the objectives of the projects can be associates. Such organisations may be:

  • industry and business groups, non-governmental organizations, publishers, government departments, chambers of commerce, and research institutes

Individual students, university and other staff

Individuals cannot apply directly to the Programme, but should make an application to one of the partner countries participating in the Programme.

N.B Please find a full account of eligible beneficiaries, countries and participants in the Programme Guide and in the specific Calls for Proposals

Eligible countries

27 Member States of the European Union and Canada



Last update: 12/12/2013  Print | Top of page